News Releases

New Release Paragraph

In addition to identifying trends through our daily interactions with companies and job seekers, we conduct extensive research on hiring and employment issues. Read about our latest research, including results from our ongoing surveys of CFOs, CIOs, lawyers, advertising and marketing executives, human resources managers, senior managers and workers.

OfficeTeam To Present Complimentary Webinar: "2016 Administrative Salary And Hiring Trends"
Compensation, Top Skills and In-Demand Positions to Be Discussed

MENLO PARK, Calif., Jan. 27, 2016 /PRNewswire/ --

WHAT:    

Join OfficeTeam for a complimentary 60-minute webinar, "2016 Administrative Salary and Hiring Trends." This event is relevant to those hiring support staff or looking to advance their administrative career. The following topics will be covered: 

 
  • The latest hiring trends in the administrative field
  • Salary ranges for 2016 in the United States and Canada
  • In-demand jobs and administrative skills
 
 

WHO:      

Brandi Britton, district president, OfficeTeam

   

WHEN:     

Wednesday, February 3, 2016, at 11 a.m. PST/1 p.m. CST/2 p.m. EST

   

HOW:        

Register for this complimentary webinar, which qualifies for one Certified Administrative Professional (CAP) recertification point from the International Association of Administrative Professionals, at http://bit.ly/1Nj5w5A.

 

 

About OfficeTeam
OfficeTeam, a Robert Half company, is the nation's leading staffing service specializing in the temporary placement of highly skilled office and administrative support professionals. The company has more than 300 locations worldwide. More information, including online job search services and the OfficeTeam Take Note® blog, can be found at officeteam.com.

For further information: Cynthia Kong, (650) 234-6298, cynthia.kong@officeteam.com