News Releases

New Release Paragraph

In addition to identifying trends through our daily interactions with companies and job seekers, we conduct extensive research on hiring and employment issues. Read about our latest research, including results from our ongoing surveys of CFOs, CIOs, lawyers, advertising and marketing executives, human resources managers, senior managers and workers.

Robert Half To Present Complimentary Webinar: "2016 Hiring And Compensation Trends In Accounting And Finance"
Panelists to Discuss Salary Trends and In-Demand Positions and Skills

MENLO PARK, Calif., Feb. 4, 2016 /PRNewswire/ -- 

WHAT:    

Join Robert Half for a complimentary 60-minute webinar, "2016 Hiring and Compensation Trends in Accounting and Finance." Learn about the latest hiring trends, in-demand roles and skills, tactics for standing out in the job search, and strategies for retaining star performers.



WHO:       

Paul McDonald, Senior Executive Director, Robert Half


Chris Munson, CFO, Arbor Vita Corporation


Jim Giertz, CFO and Senior Vice President, HB Fuller



WHEN:      

Thursday, February 11, 2016, at 10 a.m. PST/12 p.m. CST/1 p.m. EST



HOW:    

Register online: http://bit.ly/1KATO6F This webinar counts for one unit of Continuing Professional Education credit in the Personnel/Human Resources field of study. 

 

About Robert Half

Founded in 1948, Menlo Park, Calif.-based Robert Half, the world's first and largest specialized staffing firm, is a recognized leader in professional consulting and staffing services. Robert Half's financial staffing divisions include Accountemps®, Robert Half® Finance & Accounting and Robert Half® Management Resources, for temporary, full-time and senior-level project professionals, respectively, in the fields of accounting and finance. The company's divisional websites can be accessed at roberthalf.com.

 

SOURCE Robert Half

For further information: Lisa Amstutz, (650) 234-6246, lisa.amstutz@roberthalf.com