News Releases

New Release Paragraph

In addition to identifying trends through our daily interactions with companies and job seekers, we conduct extensive research on hiring and employment issues. Read about our latest research, including results from our ongoing surveys of CFOs, CIOs, lawyers, advertising and marketing executives, human resources managers, senior managers and workers.

The Creative Group To Present Complimentary Webinar On Salary And Hiring Trends For 2018

MENLO PARK, Calif., Nov. 8, 2017 /PRNewswire/ --

WHAT:

Join staffing firm The Creative Group for a complimentary 45-minute webinar: 2018 Salary Talk: Creative Talent Recruiting Strategies. This employer-focused event will share insights on compensation and hiring trends, including:


• How much to pay creative and marketing professionals in 2018


• Popular benefits, incentives and perks


• Recruitment and retention strategies that resonate with creatives



WHO:

Diane Domeyer, executive director, The Creative Group


Soowan Scheuermann, vice president of Managed Services, The Creative Group


Sarah Pak, vice president of Strategic Accounts, The Creative Group



WHEN:

Wednesday, November 15, 2017, at 10 a.m. PT/12 p.m. CT/1 p.m. ET



HOW: 

Register for this complimentary webinar at http://bit.ly/2iVyqas.

The Creative Group to present complimentary webinar on salary and hiring trends for creative and marketing professionals on November 15, 2017.

 

About The Creative Group
The Creative Group (TCG) specializes in connecting interactive, design, marketing, advertising and public relations talent with the best companies on a project, contract-to-hire and full-time basis. For more information, including job-hunting services and candidate portfolios, visit roberthalf.com/creativegroup.

 

SOURCE The Creative Group

For further information: Alison Strickland, (650) 234-6277, alison.strickland@creativegroup.com